The Rezillos

Rezillos Tour News

Rezillos new cd ZERO

THE REZILLOS on tour..
Catch the band live on the following dates...

Rezillos UK Tour Dates

On tour (scroll down the list to see all dates):

UK dates for 2017. Watch the skies for more dates!

2017 - The Beat Goes On!
• Thurs 10 Aug - Fringe By The Sea Fest - NORTH BERWICK Event page
• Fri 3 Nov - Bierkeller, BRISTOL - Event page
• Fri 10 Nov - The Waterfront, NORWICH - Event page.
• Fri 17 Nov - The Leopard, DONCASTER - Event page.
• Sat 18 Nov - Public Halls, HARPENDEN - Details coming!
• Sun 19 Nov - Punk Festival 2017 - ILFRACOMBE - Event page.

 

THE REZILLOS on tour...
Catch the band live on the following dates...

The Rezillos: Europe/World tour dates

On Tour (scroll down the list to see all dates):

2017 - The Beat Goes On!
• Wed 29 Nov - Batofar, PARIS
• Thurs 30 Nov - TBC - watch this space!
• Fri 1 Dec - Keller Club - STUTTGART
• Sat 2 Dec - L’Atelier des Moles, MONTEBELIARD

Remember: Always check with venues for changes, times and updates.