The Rezillos

Rezillos Tour News

Rezillos new cd ZERO

THE REZILLOS on tour..
Catch the band live on the following dates...

Rezillos UK Tour Dates

On tour (scroll down the list to see all dates):

UK dates for 2018. Watch the skies for more dates!

2018 - The Beat Goes On! Dates Coming SOON!
• Fri 14th Sept - BRISTOL, Thekla (Guests: Department S) - Event page.
• Sat 15th Sept - LONDON, 229 (Guests: Department S) - Event page
• Sun 16th Sept - PORTSMOUTH, Wedgewood Rooms - Event Page.
• Fri 5th Oct - NORWICH, Waterfront - Event page
• Sat 6th Oct - SKEGNESS, Butlins - Event page.
• Fri 12th Oct - NORTHAMPTON, Roadmender (Guests: Department S) - Event page.
• Sat 13th Oct - MANCHESTER, Academy (Guests: Department S) - Event page.
• Fri 19th Oct - EDINBURGH, La Belle Angele - Event page
• Fri 26th Oct - MARGATE, Olby's (+ Department S) - Event page
• Sat 27th Oct - LEWES, All Saints (Guests: Department S) - Event page.
• Sun 28th Oct - WOKING, Fiery Bird (Guests: Department S) - Event page.
• Fri 2nd Nov - DONCASTER, Dome (Breakers Bar) - Event page.
• Sat 3rd Nov - NEWPORT, Punk and New Wave Fest - Event page / Event page .
• Sun 4th Nov - LINCOLN, The Engine Shed - Event page

 

THE REZILLOS on tour...
Catch the band live on the following dates...

The Rezillos: Europe/World tour dates

On Tour (scroll down the list to see all dates):

2018 - The Beat Goes On! EUROPE and more...
Keep watching for dates here!

Remember: Always check with venues for changes, times and updates.